Contact

Company Ing. Hugo Sampl GmbH
Hauptstraße 22
8632 Gußwerk
office@sampl.com
Phone: +43 (0) 3882 2934
Fax: +43 (0) 3882 3083

Ing. Hugo Sampl, CEO - Chief executive officer

Ing. Hugo Sampl
CEO - Chief executive officer
hugo.sampl@sampl.com

Dipl. Ing.(FH) Roland Harrer, CEO - Chief executive officer

Dipl. Ing.(FH) Roland Harrer
CEO - Chief executive officer
roland.harrer@sampl.com

Teresa Sampl, CFO - Chief financial officer

Teresa Sampl
CFO - Chief financial officer and human resources
teresa.sampl@sampl.com

Christoph Haas, COO - Chief operation officer

Christoph Haas
COO - Chief operation officer
christoph.haas@sampl.com

Anita Kleinhofer, CBO - Chief back office Anita Kleinhofer
CBO - Chief back office
anita.kleinhofer@sampl.com
Liane Scheikl, COP - Chief order processing Liane Scheickl
COP - Chief order processing
liane.scheickl@sampl.com
Stefan Panser, COP - Chief order processing Stefan Panser
COP - Chief order processing
stefan.panser@sampl.com

Barbara Haas, CAO - Chief accounting officer

Barbara Haas
CAO - Chief accounting officer
barbara.haas@sampl.com
Anna Sampl, CTE - Chief technic and development Anna Sampl
CTE - Chief technic and development
anna.sampl@sampl.com
Melanie Leodolter, CQR - Chief quality review Melanie Leodolter
CQR - Chief quality review
logistik@sampl.com
Daniele Thonhofer, CLO - Chief logistics officer Daniela Thonhofer
CLO - Chief logistics officer
logistik@sampl.com